Hello?

Hey there peeps. Been a while since I have been posting on a regular basis. I don’t know what to say but life got busy. I can’t believe it’s already 2017! Where did 2016 go? 

My apologies for the radio silence. Part of the reason is the slow death of my laptop which means posting from my phone. I need a new laptop but unfortunately it’s not high on the priority list.

I do have several posts in process and will be much more diligent here in the ol’ blog. 
Two trips to update on (Arizona in September and Vancouver BC in January). Some goals for the year along with some projects and Geocaching plans.

So, stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

