November Goals

November has come in rainy and windy. I am actually loving the weather and ready for all the hand knit items I get to create!

Net Worth

Hoping to make my net positive worth high enough so if I had to dip in to savings it doesn’t matter.

Retirement

  • 401[k] personal: $140.82
  • 401[k] employer match: $70.41

Total: $211.23

Savings

Will make up the money I borrowed last month and add to my savings account. I want to be pretty aggressive but have a couple expenses this month and I am starting to think about Christmas gift purchases.

  • Savings: $75 [I put in $575 but had to borrow]
  • Float: $49.05

Debt

  • 401[k] Loan $35.34 payoff June 2016
  • Personal loan 2: $200 payoff April 2020

Total: $235.34

The Great Outdoors/Travel

  • Two camping trips scheduled for this month; Peninsula to get some state park caches and Manchester state park.
  • Geocaches: Get 7 more state park chaces and our 50 coin. Hope to do two night caches as well.

Hand Crafts

  • Hexipuffs: 3
  • Finish socks and second hat
  • Make second felted owl

P333

  • On hold and will be revisiting in 2016.

Gardening

  • Prep plants for coming indoors:

Minimalism

  • Move two book shelves to living room
  • Sell my two book shelves, closet organization stuff & table from storage to spare room
  • Clean up spare room
  • Go through storage so I can eliminate that expense

Better Health

  • Complete 3 hikes
  • Start working out again 2 days a week

Here’s to this month!

Leave a Reply

