Hello World!

This is the ongoing chronicle of a soon to be divorced, 40 something gal embracing her authentic self.

We meet our heroine on a sunny July evening sitting on her patio, laptop propped before her sipping from a glass of red wine. K has been contemplating how the past decade cruised by so fast and appreciating the amazing journey of the past two years. The thought of an anonymous blog to vent her frustrations and share her triumphs is too delicious to pass up.

Hello world…..

I am K and I share my condo with one smallish canine and a large bucket list. Two and a half years ago I had three Italian words tattooed on the inside of my left wrist.

Vivi Ridi Amore

Translation: Live. Laugh. Love.

Those three words represent the simple way I am living my life today. Join me on my adventures with the BF [B] and my dog Beej. Camping, Geocashing, Yoga, cooking, sewing, fencing, Steampunk and much, much more. Hold on, it’s going to be a crazy ride!!!!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

